Rotator

1
4765286,4765272,4765504,4765400

Sub Rotator

Fairfield University Athletics Launches ShopFairfieldStags.com
Stags Surge Past Hofstra in CAA Championship Semifinals
Softball Registers Walk-Off Win Against Marist
Fehmel, Hellstein, and Laible named to All-MAAC Teams

FAIRFIELDSTAGS.TV

<
2016 Fairfield Hall of Fame Golf Outing
Fairfield Adds Six to Athletics Hall of Fame
2015-16 Fairfield Athletics Highlight Recap
Stags Come Back For MAAC Win Over Siena
Men's Lacrosse Rallies Past Drexel
>

SCHEDULE

<
Friday , April 22
T-3rd
Men's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 1)
Friday , April 22
7th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 1)
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Men's Rowing
Fairfield
Spring Metropolitan Championships
Saturday , April 23
7th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 2)
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Women's Rowing
Fairfield
Spring Metropolitan Championships
Saturday , April 23
2nd
Men's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 2)
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Niagara
7
9
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
#10 Towson
11
18
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
12
2
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
0
1
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Quinnipiac
2
1
Saturday , April 23
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
11
3
Sunday , April 24
7th
Women's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 3)
Sunday , April 24
T-5th
Men's Golf
Fairfield
MAAC Championship (Day 3)
Sunday , April 24
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Saint Peter's
8
3
Tuesday , April 26
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Sacred Heart
5
4
Wednesday, April 27
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Manhattan
13
8
Wednesday, April 27
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Rhode Island
10
0
Wednesday, April 27
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Stony Brook
14
9
Thursday , April 28
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Manhattan
0
3
Thursday , April 28
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Manhattan
1
3
Friday , April 29
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Manhattan
1
2
Friday , April 29
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Delaware
10
5
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Women's Rowing
Fairfield
New England Rowing Championships
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Men's Rowing
Fairfield
New England Rowing Championship
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Men's Tennis
Fairfield
Monmouth
0
4
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Siena
8
0
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Niagara
9
7
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Manhattan
7
4
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Siena
8
9
Saturday , April 30
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
Manhattan
0
5
Tuesday , May 3
FINAL
Baseball
Fairfield
New Jersey Inst Tech
4
8
Wednesday, May 4
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Marist
2
7
Thursday , May 5
FINAL
Softball
Fairfield
Marist
2
1
Thursday , May 5
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Fairfield
Hofstra
11
8
2016 Colonial Athletic Association Championship
Friday , May 6
8:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
at Canisius
Canisius
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Saturday , May 7
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Saturday , May 7
12:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Iona
Iona
Saturday , May 7
1:00 PM ET
Men's Lacrosse
at Towson
Towson
2016 Colonial Athletic Association Championship
Saturday , May 7
2:00 PM ET
Softball
vs. Iona
Iona
Saturday , May 7
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Sunday , May 8
12:00 PM ET
Women's Lacrosse
vs. MAAC Championship Game
2016 Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Sunday , May 8
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Canisius
Canisius
Wednesday, May 11
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Thursday , May 12
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Friday , May 13
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Saturday , May 14
TBA
Softball
vs. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Saturday , May 14
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Saturday , May 14
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Sunday , May 15
All Day
Women's Rowing
vs. MAAC Championships
Sunday , May 15
All Day
Men's Rowing
vs. MAAC Championships
Sunday , May 15
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
at Monmouth
Monmouth
Tuesday , May 17
2:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Massachusetts
Massachusetts
Thursday , May 19
12:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Thursday , May 19
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Friday , May 20
3:00 PM ET
Baseball
vs. Quinnipiac
Quinnipiac
Wednesday, May 25
TBA
Baseball
vs. MAAC Championships
>

OFFICIAL STAG SHOP

Red Fleece Stags Up Hooded Sweatshirt - $42.98
Buy Now
Callaway F Stag Grey Polo - $66.98
Buy Now
Grey Women's Cut T-Shirt - $19.98
Buy Now